My Underrated Detective/Mystery list on Rupert Pupkin Speaks

My Underrated Detective/Mystery list on Rupert Pupkin Speaks

By the way, my list of mysteries is on the marvelous Rupert Pupkin Speaks, along with a ton of other great lists, if you’re thinking mystery for tonight! Incidentally, my plan for night is my annual Spring Gone With The Wind night. Yeah, I watch Gone With The Wind basically every year. Vivien Leigh! Rhett Butler! 4 HOURS. Motherfucking 3-strip Technicolor!

Also, curse documentaries – as a child, I never realized how long in the tooth Leslie Howard is, and then special features ruined it for me as an adult. And, in the spirit of never going hungry again, I also order enough sushi that they give me multiple pairs of chopsticks. It’s all very ladylike.

Anyone else have exciting Saturday plans?

Leave a Reply

